Board of Directors

President
Tim Smith 
Gwinnett Memorial Park 
925 Lawrencevitte Hwy 
Lawrenceville, GA   30046 
Phone: (770) 962-2939 
Email: tcsmith13@aol.com 

1st Vice President
Kyle Nikola 
Savannah Family of Cemeteries 
1336 Dean Forest Road 
Savannah, GA 314045 
Phone: (912) 335-8506 
Email: KNikola@SavannahHeritage.com  

2nd Vice President
Nancy Massingille 
Gwinnett Cemeteries
103 Crestview Church Road 
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: (478) 953-0210
Email: njmassingille@gmail.com

Secretary
Michael S. Helmase 
Lincoln Cemetery 
2275 Joseph E. Boone Blvd NW 
Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone: (404) 792-2220 
Email: lincem2275@gmail.com  

Treasurer
Tommy Bryant, Sr.
United Memorial Gardens
2744 Cleveland Highway
Dalton, GA   30721
Phone: (706) 259-7000
Email: tommybryant@windstream.net



Immediate Past President
Terry Nida
Tennessee-Georgia Memorial Park
724 Hogan Road 
Rossville, GA 30741
Phone: (706) 866-5533
Email:
tennga724@yahoo.com

Supplier Representative
Robin Tennant

Robin Tennant
Matthews International
Phone: (678) 371-3259
Email: rtennant@matw.com

Board of Directors
Billy Hendrix
Memorial Park Cemetery 
P.O. Box 3400 
Gainsville, GA 30503 
Phone: (770) 535-0072 
Email: billy.hendrix@yahoo.com

Jack Frost II 
Lincoln Cemetery 
2275 Joseph E. Boone Blvd NW 
Atlanta, GA 30314
Phone: (404) 792-2220 
Email: Jackfrostii.jf@gmail.com  

Ron Hale
Green Acres Cemetery 
1485 Schatulga Road 
Columbus, GA 31907 
Phone: (706) 561-3553 
Email: ronhale444@gmail.com  

John Hasty 
Service Corporation International 
1444 Hedgewood Lane
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Phone: (678) 296-8598
Email:
john.hasty@dignitymemorial.com

Earnest Poynter
Eternal Hills Funeral Home 
3594 Stone Mtn Highway
Snellville, GA 30039
Phone: (770) 356-8614 
Email: 
earnest.poynter@dignitymemorial.com  

Greg Cordak
Stewart Enterprises-Cherokee Memorial Park 
120 Memorial Drive
Canton, GA 30115
Phone: (770) 345-1196
Email: gcordak@stei.com  

Clift Dempsey
Sunset Memorial Gardens
790 Indian Mounds Road
Cartersville, GA 30039
Phone: (770) 382-2735 
Email:
cliftdempsey@gmail.com

Richard Parker
Brunswick Memorial Park
4407 Highway 17 N
Brunswick, GA
Phone: (912) 265-6454
Email: spinreel@hotmail.com


Vanessa McKeehan
Tenn-Georgia Memorial Park
724 Hogan Road
Rossville, GA 30741
Phone: (706) 866-5533
Email: vmckeehan@yahoo.com

 

 

GCA